Board of Trustees

  • Jennifer Brayne,  Lethbridge, AB
  • Blair Cameron, Calgary, AB
  • Harold Cooper, Lethbridge, AB
  • Doug Dietz, Okotoks, AB
  • Jo-Ann Ewing, Sirdar, BC
  • George Graffunder, Calgary, AB
  • Rick Rehn, Calgary, AB
  • Ben Simms, Westerville, OH
  • Mary-Ann Wiebe, Calgary, AB
  • Mavis Wiebe, Calgary, AB
  • Brent Williams, Calgary, AB
  • Sadiku Yesufu, Calgary, AB

Executive Members

Rick Rehn, Chairperson
Mavis Wiebe, Vice-Chairperson
George Graffunder, Secretary
Blair Cameron, Treasurer
Plus Committee Chairs and Members at Large


Send Us a Message


Please fill out the form below; we'll get back to you within 2 business days.
  • If you'd like to visit our campus, select the date that would work best for you:
  • Type Your Message

ABC Store

Looking for some ABC swag?
Buy it on ABC’s store.


Receive Alberta Bible College’s quarterly newsletter by email. View the current issue.